Privacy Policy (German)
Weiss - signature

Silvius Leopold Weiss

Deutsch English Francais

Auteurs et Remerciements

The Silvius-Leopold-Weiss site had been established in 1998 by Laurent Duroselle (French)
and was translated by Yann Roblou and later also Tim Johns into English.
Markus Lutz translated the site into German and is since 2004 responsible for it.
The Catalogue Raissonnée of lute recordings had been established by Peter van Dessel, who still is responsible for it.

Thanks to the following people (in alphabetical order).
Without them the site wouldn't be as it is today.

Ralf Bachmann, Michel Cardin, Richard Civiol, Tim Crawford, Jean-Daniel Forget, Tim Johns, Dieter Kirsch, Frank Legl, Douglas Alton Smith, Peter Steur,
... and many other people

Visitez le remerciements de Laurent Duroselle!