Privacy Policy (German)
Weiss - signature

Silvius Leopold Weiss

Deutsch English Francais

Ensemble Editions

Weiss, Silvius Leopold ; Schröder, Karl-Ernst (Hrsg.): The Dresden Lute Duos : missing parts reconstructed by Karl-Ernst Schröder, Basel, 2003. – Alle Dresdner Lautenduette, sowie eine Londoner Sonate (S-C 20) für 2 Lauten rekonstruiert..
Weiss, Silvius Leopold ; Stone, Richard (Hrsg.): Lute concerti. In: Recent Researches in the Music of the Baroque Era, v. 136 : A-R Editions, Madison, 2004. – reconstructed and edited by Richard Stone, Introd.: p. vii–xxii; critical report: p. 97–102. Concerto a cinque in C major, SC 90, Concerto in B-flat major, SC 57, Concerto [or sonata] in D minor, SC 58, Concerto [or sonata] in F major, SC 53. Edited from mss. held in Staats- und Stadtbibliothek, Augsburg, and Sächsische Landesbibliothek, Dresden.
Weiss, Silvius Leopold ; Ahlert, Daniel (Hrsg.): Sonaten 20 in d und 14 in g für Mandoline und Laute (rekonstruierter Mandolinenpart) : Edition Corvus, 2007. – nur Mandolinenstimme.
Weiss, Silvius Leopold ; Cardin, Michel (Hrsg.): 5 Duo Suites for Flute and Lute : Tree edition, Lübeck, 2008. – reconstructed flute part of the London concerti.